Change language:

Spokespersons

Paragraphs

If you need more detailed information or comment regarding banking and finance, our products or customer service, please contact our experts and spokespersons:

Lita Juberte

Communication Department

Lita Juberte-Krūmiņa

Head of Corporate Communication

Lita.Juberte-Krumina@seb.lv

+371 25145203

Jelena Novaka

Communication Department

Jeļena Novaka

Private Segment Communication Manager

jelena.novaka@seb.lv

+371 29401327

Elina Neimane

Communication Department

Elīna Neimane

Business Segment Communication Manager

elina.neimane@seb.lv

+371 26861570

Kristine Sonmane

Communication Department

Kristīne Šonmane

Organizational Communication Manager

Kristine.Sonmane@seb.lv

+371 26102288

Ieva Tetere

Ieva Tetere

Chair of the Board

ieva.tetere@seb.lv

+371 67779930

A. Latins from SEB

Trading & Capital Markets

Andris Lāriņš

Head of Markets

andris.larins@seb.lv

+371 67770202

Dainis Gaspuitis from SEB

Analysis on macroeconomics, Markets and Industries

Dainis Gašpuitis

Economist

dainis.gaspuitis@seb.lv

+371 26404847

Kristine Lomanovska from SEB

Life Insurance

Kristīne Lomanovska

Member of the Board of SEB Life and Pension Baltic SE

kristine.lomanovska@seb.lv

+371 67079816

Jelena Gavrilova

Leasing

Jeļena Gavrilova

Chair of the Board of SEB līzings

Jelena.Gavrilova@seb.lv

+371 28487566

Janis Rozenfelds from SEB

Asset Management, Investment Funds

Jānis Rozenfelds

Chair of the Board of SEB Investment Management

janis.rozenfelds@seb.lv

+371 67215460

Dace Ljusa

Private Pension Funds

Dace Ljusa

Chair of the Board of SEB Pension Funds

dace.ljusa@seb.lv

+371 67779825

Martins Panke

SEB Group business services centre in Riga and Vilnius

Mārtiņš Panke

SEB Global Services Communication officer

martins.panke@seb.se

+371 27325812