Change language:

Spokespersons

Paragraphs

If you need more detailed information or comment regarding banking and finance, our products or customer service, please contact our experts and spokespersons:

Communication Department

Anete Igaune

Head of Corporate Communication

anete.igaune@seb.lv

Jelena Novaka

Communication Department

Jeļena Novaka

Private Segment Communication Manager

jelena.novaka@seb.lv

Elina Neimane

Communication Department

Elīna Neimane

Business Segment Communication Manager

elina.neimane@seb.lv

Kristine Sonmane

Communication Department

Kristīne Šonmane

Organizational Communication Manager

kristine.sonmane@seb.lv

Ieva Tetere

Ieva Tetere

Chair of the Board

ieva.tetere@seb.lv

A. Latins from SEB

Trading & Capital Markets

Andris Lāriņš

Head of Markets

andris.larins@seb.lv

Dainis Gaspuitis from SEB

Analysis on macroeconomics, Markets and Industries

Dainis Gašpuitis

Kristine Lomanovska from SEB

Life Insurance

Kristīne Lomanovska

Member of the Board of SEB Life and Pension Baltic SE

kristine.lomanovska@seb.lv

Janis Rozenfelds from SEB

Asset Management, Investment Funds

Jānis Rozenfelds

Chair of the Board of SEB Investment Management

janis.rozenfelds@seb.lv

Martins Panke

SEB Group business services centre in Riga and Vilnius

Mārtiņš Panke

SEB Global Services Communication officer

martins.panke@seb.se