Switch to mobile version. Top

Spokespersons

If you need more detailed information or comment regarding banking and finance, our products or customer service, please contact our experts and spokespersons:

  • Lita Juberte-Krūmiņa

    Corporate Communication
    Lita Juberte-Krūmiņa
    +371 25145203
    Lita.Juberte-Krumina@seb.lv
    Head of Corporate Communication

  • Kristīne Šonmane

    Corporate Communication
    Kristīne Šonmane
    +371 26102288
    Kristine.Sonmane@seb.lv
    SEB Organizational communication manager

  • Jeļena Novaka

    Corporate Communication
    Jeļena Novaka
    +371 29401327
    jelena.novaka@seb.lv
    Private Segment Communication Manager

  • Elīna Neimane

    Corporate Communication
    Elīna Neimane
    +371 26861570
    elina.neimane@seb.lv
    Business Segment Communication Manager

  • Ieva Tetere

    Ieva Tetere
    +371 67779930
    ieva.tetere@seb.lv
    Chairman of the Board

  • Andris Lāriņš

    Trading & Capital Markets
    Andris Lāriņš
    +371 67770202
    andris.larins@seb.lv
    Head of Markets

  • Dainis Gašpuitis

    Analysis on macroeconomics, Markets and Industries
    Dainis Gašpuitis
    +371 26404847
    dainis.gaspuitis@seb.lv
    Economist

  • Kristīne Lomanovska

    Life Insurance
    Kristīne Lomanovska
    +371 67079816
    kristine.lomanovska@seb.lv
    Member of the Board of SEB Life and Pension Baltic SE

  • Jeļena Gavrilova

    Leasing
    Jeļena Gavrilova
    +371 28487566
    Jelena.Gavrilova@seb.lv
    Chair of the Board of SEB līzings

  • Jānis Rozenfelds

    Asset Management, Investment Funds
    Jānis Rozenfelds
    +371 67215460
    janis.rozenfelds@seb.lv
    Chair of the Board of SEB Investment Management

  • Dace Ljusa

    Private Pension Funds
    Dace Ljusa
    +371 67779825
    dace.ljusa@seb.lv
    Chair of the Board of SEB Pension Funds

  • Mārtiņš Panke

    SEB Group business services centre in Riga and Vilnius
    Mārtiņš Panke
    +371 273253812
    martins.panke@seb.se
    SEB Global Services Communication officer

Contacts

  • +371 26668777
    +371 67779988

    Block payment card and internet bank

    24/7

    Other questions

    Private customers

    Mon - Fri 08.00 - 18.00

    Business customers

    Mon - Fri 08.30 - 18.00

S|E|B

Uzmanību! Jūsu pārlūkprogramma neatbilst SEB mājas lapas prasībām, lūdzu, atjaunojiet to vai izmantojiet citu ierīci lapas aplūkošanai.

Attention! Your web browser does not correspond to the requirements needed to visit SEB website. Please change web browser or device that you use for browsing the site.

Внимание! Ваш браузер не отвечает требованиям, необходимым для посещения сайта SEB. Просим поменять браузер или устройство, при помощи которого вы производите поиск в браузере.