Switch to mobile version. Top

Spokespersons

If you need more detailed information or comment regarding banking and finance, our products or customer service, please contact our experts and spokespersons:

  • Agnese Strazda

    Corporate Communication
    Agnese Strazda
    +371 29149306
    agnese.strazda@seb.lv
    Head of Corporate Communication department

  • Kristīne Šonmane

    Corporate Communication
    Kristīne Šonmane
    +371 26102288
    Kristine.Sonmane@seb.lv
    Organizational communication manager

  • Elīna Neimane

    Corporate Communication
    Elīna Neimane
    +371 26861570
    elina.neimane@seb.lv
    Private Segment Communication Manager

  • Ieva Bethere

    Corporate Communication
    Ieva Bethere
    +371 29550199
    ieva.bethere@seb.lv
    Business Segment Communication Manager

  • Ieva Tetere

    Ieva Tetere
    +371 67779930
    ieva.tetere@seb.lv
    Chairman of the Board

  • Andris Lāriņš

    Trading & Capital Markets
    Andris Lāriņš
    +371 67770202
    andris.larins@seb.lv
    Head of Markets

  • Dainis Gašpuitis

    Analysis on macroeconomics, Markets and Industries
    Dainis Gašpuitis
    +371 26404847
    dainis.gaspuitis@seb.lv
    Economist

  • Kristīne Lomanovska

    Life Insurance
    Kristīne Lomanovska
    +371 67079816
    kristine.lomanovska@seb.lv
    Chair of the Board of SEB dzīvības apdrošināšana

  • Agnese Ozolkāja

    Leasing
    Agnese Ozolkāja
    +371 67779774
    agnese.ozolkaja@seb.lv
    Board member of SEB līzings

  • Jānis Rozenfelds

    Asset Management, Investment Funds
    Jānis Rozenfelds
    +371 67215460
    janis.rozenfelds@seb.lv
    Chair of the Board of SEB Investment Management

  • Dace Ljusa

    Private Pension Funds
    Dace Ljusa
    +371 67779825
    dace.ljusa@seb.lv
    Chair of the Board of SEB Pension Funds

Contacts

S|E|B

Uzmanību! Jūsu pārlūkprogramma neatbilst SEB mājas lapas prasībām, lūdzu, atjaunojiet to vai izmantojiet citu ierīci lapas aplūkošanai.

Attention! Your web browser does not correspond to the requirements needed to visit SEB website. Please change web browser or device that you use for browsing the site.

Внимание! Ваш браузер не отвечает требованиям, необходимым для посещения сайта SEB. Просим поменять браузер или устройство, при помощи которого вы производите поиск в браузере.